Term Information

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Friday 4th Sept – open morning for newbies

Monday 7th Sept – Autumn term opens

Friday 23rd Oct – Inset day

Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct – Half-term

Friday 18th Dec – Autumn term closes

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th Jan – Spring term opens

Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb – Half-term

Thursday 25th March – Spring term closes

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – Summer term opens

Monday 3rd April – Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May – Inset day

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th Jun – Half-term

Tuesday 20th July – Summer term closes